Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science. It covers journals and magazines; active, archival, withdrawn and draft standards; and conference proceedings. The contents are from the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. Now including the IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) package
The Association of Computing Machinery is the world's oldest and largest educational and scientific computing society. The digital portal is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
A group of Ebsco databases useful for finding articles in Computing and several other related subject areas. Search all of them simultaneously or choose your own selection. Access Computer and Applied Science Complete here.
Australia/NZ Reference Centre is a large collection of regional full text including magazines, newspapers, newswires and reference books. In addition to the leading Australia/NZ periodicals and international periodicals, it also includes full text biographies, image collection of photos, maps and flags.
This is a collection of bibliographies of scientific literature in computer science from various sources, covering most aspects of computer science. The bibliographies are updated weekly from their original locations such that you'll always find the most recent versions here.
The collection currently contains more than 3 millions of references (mostly to journal articles, conference papers and technical reports), clustered in about 1500 bibliographies, and consists of more than 2.3 GBytes (530MB gzipped) of BibTeX entries. More than 600 000 references contain crossreferences to citing or cited publications. More than 1 million of references contain URLs to an online version of the paper. Abstracts are available for more than 800 000 entries. There are more than 2000 links to other sites carrying bibliographic information.